Lecture Hall Reservation

Student numbers have increased signifi­cantly in recent years – and lecture halls are scarce. To ensure the effec­tive and efficient allocation of these facilities for lectures, examina­tions, and conferences, we have summa­rized for you below the most important policies regarding lecture hall reser­vation. For further infor­mation, you may also refer to the university’s Room Allocation Policies (pdf, in German).

Kontakt

Lecture halls in Munich and Garching:

Internal:
Gudrun Obst
Tel.: +49.89.289.22243
E-Mail: obst@zv.tum.de

Examination planning Garching:
Stefanie von Blomberg
Tel.: +49.89.289.14254
E-Mail: blomberg@zv.tum.de

External:
Monika Wagner
Tel.: +49.89.289.25307
E-Mail: wagnerm@zv.tum.de


Lectura halls Campus Olympiapark CiO:


Internal:
Birgit Birkeneder
Tel.: +49.89.289.24627
E-Mail: birgit.birkeneder@tum.de

External:
Renate Werschel
Tel.: +49.89.289.24701
E-Mail: werschel@zv.tum.de

Lecture halls Weihenstephan:

Internal:
Gundula Striek
und Monika Abstreiter
Tel. 08161.71.3364
und 08161.71.5345
E-Mail: gundula.striek@mytum.de   
und  abstreiter@zv.tum.de

External:
Marianne Röhrl
Tel.: +49.8161.71.3212
E-Mail: roehrl@zv.tum.de

Kontakt

Lecture halls in Munich and Garching:

Internal:
Gudrun Obst
Tel.: +49.89.289.22243
E-Mail: obst@zv.tum.de

Examination planning Garching:
Stefanie von Blomberg
Tel.: +49.89.289.14254
E-Mail: blomberg@zv.tum.de

External:
Monika Wagner
Tel.: +49.89.289.25307
E-Mail: wagnerm@zv.tum.de


Lectura halls Campus Olympiapark CiO:


Internal:
Birgit Birkeneder
Tel.: +49.89.289.24627
E-Mail: birgit.birkeneder@tum.de

External:
Renate Werschel
Tel.: +49.89.289.24701
E-Mail: werschel@zv.tum.de

Lecture halls Weihenstephan:

Internal:
Gundula Striek
und Monika Abstreiter
Tel. 08161.71.3364
und 08161.71.5345
E-Mail: gundula.striek@mytum.de   
und  abstreiter@zv.tum.de

External:
Marianne Röhrl
Tel.: +49.8161.71.3212
E-Mail: roehrl@zv.tum.de